Skip to Content
Proud Sponsors of:
Air Miles Logo
My Store: Hickey's Timber Mart (Conception Bay)
Today's Hours: 8am - 5:30pm
My Store: Hickey's Timber Mart (Conception Bay)
fr

Contact Us

Owner

Brian Bowers
brian.bowers@timbermart.ca

Manager

Dave Bowers
timbrmartdave@eastlink.ca

Estimators/ Contractor Sales

Scotty Boudreau
scotty.boudreau@timbermart.ca

Paul Deveau
paul.deveau@timbermart.ca

Julien Boudreau
julien.boudreau@timbermart.ca

Kitchen/ Bath Department

Tracy LeBlanc
timbrmarttracy@eastlink.ca

Carissa Amirault
carissa.amirault@timbermart.ca

Justin Amiro (Installer)
justin.amiro@timbermart.ca

Electrical and Plumbing

Mike Pottier
mike.pottier@timbermart.ca

Paint

Sandra Smith
sandra.smith@timbermart.ca

Accounts Receivable/ Payable

Carol Bowers
carol.bowers@timbrmart.ca

Monica Steeves
timbermartmonica@eastlink.ca

Sales Representatives

Michael Sollows
michael.sollows@timbrmart.ca

Joey Haley

Brandon Trask
brandon.trask@timbermart.ca

Lyman Barry
lyman.barry@timbermart.ca

Bradley Hubbard
brad.hubbard@timbermart.ca

Josh Foote
josh.foote@timbermart.ca

Window and Door Installer

Sheldon Doucette

Warehouse/ Yard

Brian Morton- Warehouse Manager
Emanuel Dalton- Yard Manager

George Muise
Travis Harrington
Johnny Cottreau
Blair Crosby