Skip to Content
Win a trip for 2 to the 107th Grey Cup in Calgary!View Details
Proud Sponsors of:
Air Miles Logo
My Store: Hickey's TIMBER MART (Conception Bay)
Today's Hours: 8am - 5:30pm
My Store: Hickey's TIMBER MART (Conception Bay)
fr

Staff Directory

General Contact Information

Phone : 902-368-3648

Fax: 902-368-1385

email: sherwood@timbermart.ca


Owner/Manager 

Jillian Sexton

email: jillian.sexton@timbermart.ca


Contractor Sales/Purchasing 

George Young

email: george.young@timbermart.ca


Contractor Sales 

Russell Bernard

email: russell.bernard@timbermart.ca


Contractor Sales 

Cory McKeigan

email: cory.mckeigan@timbermart.ca


Contractor Sales

Madeline Duffy

email: madeline.duffy@timbermart.ca


Kitchens and Interior Design

Nancy Beer

email: nancy.beer@timbermart.ca


Sales Associate 

Rob Lewis

email: rob.lewis@timbermart.ca


Sales Associate / Flooring Sales

John McCabe

email: john.mccabe@timbermart.ca


Sales Associate 

Donna Weeks

email: donna.weeks@timbermart.ca


Sales Associate

Chrissy Gauthier

email: chrissy.gauthier@timbermart.ca


Accounts 

Joy MacEachern

email: joy.maceachern@timbermart.ca


Payroll/Office Clerk

Judy Childs

email: judy.childs@timbermart.ca


Shipping and Receiving 

Gerard McBride

email:gerard.mcbride@timbermart.ca